ARCWU-071 // Schuricht: Post-war 78rpm recordings

Remastered 78rpm recordings from 1947 with works by Bruch and Brahms


Carl Schuricht


Post-war recordings

Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 with Georg Kulenkampff and the TonhalleOrch, rec. Zurich, 1947

Brahms: Doule Concerto Op.102  with Georg Kulenkampff and Enrico Mainardi, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, rec. Geneva, 1947


  • Bizet: L'Arlésienne Suite No.1 (exc.) BerlinPhilhOrch,rec. 1936/37

 Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger.


Inlay (PDF)

Cover (PDF)


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz