ARC-WU 059 // Kolisch plays Berg and Webern


Live recordings from the University of Madison, Wisconsin

ARC-WU 091zoom

Rudolf Kolisch

University of Madison


Berg, Chamber Concerto (1925)
UWisc Faculty Student Ensemble

Webern, Concerto for Nine Instruments, Op. 24

rec. live, Madison, 7 May 1967 (René Leibowitz, cond.)

Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz