ARC-WU 057 // Kolisch plays Schubert

Live recordings at the University of Madison, Wisconsin


Rudolf Kolisch


with Gunnar Johansen, piano

Schubert: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major  D 573 Op. 162


 Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger.


Inlay (PDF)

Cover (PDF)


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz