ARC-WU 012 // Jeanne Bovet

Piano recital with works by Haendel, Bach, Mozart, Chopin, Schubert

ARC-WU 012zoom

Inlay (PDF)

Jeanne Bovet, piano

Recital 1983

  • Haendel: Chaconne in G major
  • Bach, Prelude and Fugue in C major
  • Mozart, Phantasy in C minor
  • Chopin, Nocturne in E minor
  • Schubert, 14 Waltzes
  • Schubert, Impromptu in A flat major
  • Schubert, Sonata in B flat major, 2nd movement - Andante sostenuto

recorded live February 1983, Studio de l'Offrande Musical, La Chapelle du Vieux Rompon

Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz