ARC-WU 046 // Eduard Erdmann

Piano Concertos by Weber and Reger, Solo pieces by Beethoven, Schubert, Brahms

ARC-WU 046zoom

Eduard Erdmann


Piano Concertos and Solo Pieces

Weber, Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 11
RSO Stuttgart, cond. Hans Müller-Kray

Reger, Piano Concerto in F minor Op. 114
RSO Köln, cond. Hans Rosbaud

Beethoven, Polonaise in C major Op.89 / Bagatelle in E flat major Op.126 No.6

Schubert, Moment musical in F minor D760,3 / Impromptu in  A flat major D935,2

Brahms, Intermezzo in C flat minor Op.117 No.3

Stephen Heller, Prelude in D flat major Op.15


 Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger.


Inlay (PDF)


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz