ARC-WU 257 // Klemperer live: Munich Vol. 4_Concert 29. 01.1965


The archiphon series "Klemperer live" presents complete concerts with the works in their correct order.

WU 257zoom

Inlay (PDF)

Klemperer live: Munich Vol. 4

Concert 27. September 1957


Gustav Mahler:
Symphony No. 2  'Resurrection'

Heather Harper, soprano
Janet Baker
, mezzo-soprano

Chor und Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks


   Copyright protected  -  No Download or Streaming!

Download via iTunes, Presto Classical, eClassical, Qobuz, primephonic, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz