ARC-WU 252 // Klemperer live: Cologne Vol.11_Concert 11 December 1964


The archiphon series "Klemperer live" presents complete concerts with the works in their correct order.

ARC-WU 252zoom


Klemperer live: Cologne Vol. 11

Concert 11 December 1964


Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor BWV 1067

Mozart: Symphony No. 35 in D, K.385 'Haffner'

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique

WDR-Sinfonieorchester Köln

Copyright protected. No Download, no Streaming!

Download via iTunes, Presto Classical, eClassical, Qobuz, primephonic, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz