ARC-WU 246 // Dinu Lipatti plays Piano Concertos, Vol. 2


Complete piano concertos played by Lipatti between1947 and 1950. New HD remastering from authentic sources.


Dinu Lipatti plays Piano Concertos

Vol. 2


Bach: Concerto in d minor, BWV 1052
Concertgebouworkest, conducted by Eduard van Beinum, Amsterdam 2 October 1947

Mozart: Concerto No. 21 in C major, K.467
Lucerne Festival Orchestra, conducted by Herbert von Karajan, Lucerne 23 August 1950

Chopin: Concerto No. 1 in e minor, op.11
Tonhalle Orchester Zurich, 7 February 1950

Download via  iTunes, Qobuz, eclassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger.


This is the second volume of a series with piano concertos played by Dinu Lipatti between 1947 and 1950, containing concertos by Bach, Mozart and Chopin.

Newly remastered in HD (24bit/96kHz) from authentic sources.


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz