ARC-WU 245 // Dinu Lipatti plays Piano Concertos, Vol. 1


Complete piano concertos played by Lipatti between1947 and 1950. New HD remastering from authentic sources.


Dinu Lipatti plays Piano Concertos

Vol. 1: Schumann


Schumann: Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Philharmomia Orchestra, conducted by Herbert von Karajan, London 9-10 April 1948 (EMI)

Schumann: Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, conducted by Ernest Ansermet, Geneva 22 February 195 (live)

Download via  iTunes, Qobuz, eclassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger.


This is he first volume of a series with piano concertos played by Dinu Lipatti between 1947 and 1950, containing two different recordings of the Schumann Piano Concerto

Newly remastered in HD (24bit/96kHz) from authentic sources.


© by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz