ARC-WU 061 // Kolisch plays Debussy and Ravel

Live recordings at the University of Madison, Wisconsin

ARC-WU 091zoom

Rudolf Kolisch

with Gunnar Johansen, piano


Debussy, Sonata for Violin and Piano in G minor

Ravel, Sonata for Violin and Piano in G major

Download via ClassicsOnline (some titles also via iTunes, eClassical, Spotify et al.). More information from Werner Unger


© 2012-2014 by archiphon® now continued by Werner Unger :: Grossherzog-Friedrich-Str. 62 :: D-77694 Kehl :: +49.7851.2306 :: EMail :: Impressum :: Datenschutz